Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings, it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of all the Akela who make Pack 250 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have any questions or comments.
Showing 26 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Advancement Chair Entire Pack Pack Level  advancement@bsapack250.org 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Jonathan Wilson asstcubmaster@bsapack250.org 
Chartered Organization Representative Entire Pack Pack Level Bruce Beerbower COR@bsapack250.org 
Committee Chairman Entire Pack Pack Level David Hayes chairman@bsapack250.org 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Kevin Woodward cubmaster@bsapack250.org 
Den 01 Leader Tiger Den (Boys) 1st Grade Bobbi Woodward den01@bsapack250.org 
Den 02 Leader Tiger Den (Girls) 1st Grade Bobbi Woodward den02@bsapack250.org 
Den 03 Leader Wolf Den (Boys) 2nd Grade Jonathan Wilson den03@bsapack250.org 
Den 04 Leader Wolf Den (Girls) 2nd Grade  den04@bsapack250.org 
Den 05 Leader Bear Den (Boys) 3rd Grade Kathlene Brown Den05@bsapack250.org 
Den 06 Leader Bear Den (Girls) 3rd Grade  Den06@bsapack250.org 
Den 07 Leader WEBELOS 1 Den (Boys) 4th Grade Chris Kale Den07@bsapack250.org 
Den 08 Leader WEBELOS 1 Den (Girls) 4th Grade  Den08@bsapack250.org 
Den 09 Leader WEBELOS 2 Den (Boys) 5th Grade Kevin Woodward Den09@bsapack250.org 
Den 10 Leader WEBELOS 2 Den (Girls) 5th Grade  Den10@bsapack250.org 
Den 11 Leader Lion Den 11 (Boys) Kindergarten  Bobbi Woodward den11@bsapack250.org 
Den 12 Leader Lion Den 12 (Girls) Kindergarten  Bobbi Woodward den12@bsapack250.org 
District Chairman Lakeland District Lakeland District Kim McClamrock  
District Commissioner Lakeland District Lakeland District Emilio Niglio  
District Director Piedmont Council - 420 Lakeland District Michael Montgomery  
Fundraising Chair Entire Pack Pack Level  Fundraising@bsapack250.org 
New Member Coordinator Entire Pack Pack Level Justin Brown NMC@bsapack250.org 
Pack Training Chair Entire Pack Pack Level  Bobbi Woodward training@bsapack250.org 
Secretary Entire Pack Pack Level  secretary@bsapack250.org 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level  treasurer@bsapack250.org 
Unit Commissioner Pack Advisor District Volunteer Emilio Niglio  
Showing 26 items